Caer - Suppliers

Caer - Suppliers

Header_Tailor

 

Transparency is very important to me!

 

logo_mk

M&K Filze GmbH - Tradition and Innovation

The Frankish company (Bavaria, Germany) was already established in 1861 . Over the decades the company was developing into a specialist felting factory with worldwide business partners supplying classic wool and needle felting.

You want to find out more about 'M&K Filze GmbH': www.filzfabrik.de/en

 

Nebelwerk

The company 'Nebelwerk' located in Leipzig does not only sell their beautiful rivets - 'Nebelwerk' also manufactures the high quality rivets.

You want to find out more about 'Nebelwerk': www.nebelwerk.de

 

 

BowmerBond

Webbing Strap Manufacuterer Bowmer Bond

Bowmer Bond Narrow Fabrics Limited is a specialist webbing manufacturing company based in the UK. Established in 1795 they are suppliers of finished webbing for many different market sectors throughout the UK. Bowmer Bond also provides International webbing sales to more than 25 countries worldwide.

Some of their traditions have not changed. They still have over 130 looms within their UK factories and their practices are modern and innovative.

You want to find out more about the company Bowmer Bond: www.bowmerbond.co.uk

 

StahlLogo.gif

The medium-sized company domiciled in Herbrechtingen / Schwäbischen Alb has been working since 1995 with the certification of our quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 and the environmental management system 14001:2004 

You want to find out more about the company Stahl: www.stahl-gurte.de

 

LogoHofer.gif
Höfer - fabric collections and weaving is often described as smallest weaving company by its very nature.

You want to find out more about the company Höfer: www.hoefer-stoffe.de

 

logo_westfalenstoffeB.gif

The family business, which is now in the hands of the third generation, places great value on high quality. But also the company carries a very high level of responsibility during the manufacturing process. Almost all fabrics are certified by 'Oeko-Tex Standard 100'. The products with materials from controlled organic cultivation furthermore satisfy with additionally certification such as 'Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)'.

You want to find out more about 'Westfalenstoffe': www.westfalenstoffe.de/

 

LogoDillB.jpg

'Dill - World of buttons' is located in the Bavarian town Bärnau - almost in our neighbourhood. The company is working in the field of button production and button design since 1924. Today the modern company 'Dill buttons' stands for: Using its own specifically developed environmentally friendly production processes, state-of-the-art machinery, highly qualified skilled workers and designers as well as a complete traceability value-added chain of research and production.

You want to find out more about 'Dill buttons': www.dill-buttons.com

 

If you have any question on the subject 'raw materials', then you should ask me. I wish to be transparent and open in giving information about my products.

Caer - Lieferanten

Caer - Lieferanten

Header_Tailor

 

Transparenz ist mir sehr wichtig!

 

logo_mk

M&K Filze GmbH - Tradition und Innovation

Das fränkische Unternehmen wurde bereits 1861 gegründet. Im Laufe der Jahrzehnte entwickelte sich das Unternehmen zu einem kompetenten Anbieter klassischer Woll- und Nadelfilze mit weltweiten Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage von M&K Filze GmbH: www.filzfabrik.de

 

Nebelwerk

Die Leipziger Firma 'Nebelwerk' verkauft nicht nur wunderschöne Nieten, 'Nebelwerk' fertigt die qualitativ hochwertigsten Nieten auch selbst.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage von Nebelwerk: www.nebelwerk.de

 

BowmerBond

Bandweberei Bowmer Bond

Bowmer Bond Narrow Fabrics Ltd ist seit 1795 eine der führenden Bandwebereien aus Großbritannien. Die in ihrer modernen Weberei hergestellten Produkte wie zum Beispiel Gurtband, textile Bänder und Kordeln liefert Bowmer Bond weltweit in mehr als 25 Länder verschiedenster Marktsektoren. Die bewährte Tradition als Gurtband-und Bandweberei hat sich das Unternehmen aber erhalten.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage von Bowmer Bond: www.bowmerbond.de

 

StahlLogo.gif

Das mittelständische Unternehmen mit Sitz in Herbrechtingen auf der Schwäbischen Alb arbeitet bereits seit 1995 als erste Schmalbandweberei und eines der ersten Textilunternehmen nach dem Qualitäts-Management-Systems nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 und auch dem Umweltmanagement-System 14001:2004.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage der Firma Stahl: www.stahl-gurte.de

 

LogoHofer.gif
Höfer - Stoffkollektionen und Weberei wird gerne als kleinste Weberei ihrer Art bezeichnet.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage der Firma Höfer: www.hoefer-stoffe.de

 

logo_westfalenstoffeB.gif

Der Familienbetrieb in dritter Generation legt großen Wert auf besonders gute Qualität, trägt aber auch ein hohes Maß an Verantwortung bei der Verarbeitung seiner Stoffe. Nahezu alle Stoffe erfüllen den 'Oeko-Tex Standard 100'. Die Produkte mit Materialien aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (kbA) erfüllen darüber hinaus weitere Zertifizierungen wie zum Beispiel den 'Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)'.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage von Westfalenstoffe: www.westfalenstoffe.de

 

LogoDillB.jpg

Die Firma 'Dill - World of buttons' hat ihren Firmensitz im bayerischen Bärnau - quasi in unserer Nachbarschaft. Bereits seit 1924 beschäftigt sich die Knopffabrik Dill mit der Knopfproduktion und dem Knopfdesign. Eigens entwickelte umweltschonende Produktionsverfahren, modernste maschinelle Ausstattung, hoch qualifizierte Facharbeiter und Designer sowie lückenlos nachvollziehbare Wertschöpfungs- und Produktionsketten - eben dafür steht heute das moderne Unternehmen 'Dill buttons'.

Hier der direkte Link zur Homepage der Firma Dill buttons: www.dill-buttons.com

 

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema 'Rohmaterialien' haben, dann fragen Sie mich einfach. Ich gebe gerne Auskunft darüber wie und womit meine Produkte hergestellt werden.